January 2017 Tournament Schedule

THE TEAMS

Halcyon

Geoff Richards
Chip McKenney
Diego Coscio
   Jeff Blake  


KING HILL

Geoff Richards
Chip McKenney
Jeff Sopik
Jeff Blake 

STONE PONY

Dennis Fitzpatrick
David Greenhill
John Gobin
Charlie Muldoon


GREENHILL WINERY

David Greenhill
Rebeka Pizana
Dennis Fitzpatrick
John Gobin 

Boca PolO

Peter Nathanial
Timmy Sharma
Hector Galindo
Omar Sosa


TUFF RIDER

Timmy Sharma
Gwen Rizzo
Bob Kohn
Charlie Muldoon

Palm city polo

Bruce Schreiber
Jacqi Casey
Carlos Baez
Nacho Badiolla


PRECISE PROPERTY, INC.

Mike Egan
Bruce Schreiber
Jacqi Casey
Nacho Badiolla 

 

GAME SCHEDULE

Saturday, Jan. 7: (10 Goal) Halcyon vs. Palm City Polo @ 12 p.m.

                          (10 goal) Boca Polo vs. Stone Pony @ 2 p.m.

(6 Goal) Sunday, Jan. 8: King Hill vs. Tuff Rider @ 10 a.m.

(6 Goal) Friday, Jan. 13: Tuff Rider vs. Precise Property, Inc. @ 3 p.m.

(10 Goal) Saturday, Jan. 14: Halcyon vs. Stone Pony @ 3 p.m.

(6 Goal) Sunday, Jan. 15: King Hill vs. Greenhill Winery @ 10 a.m.

(6 Goal) Friday, Jan. 20: Greenhill Winery vs. Precise Property, Inc. @ 3 p.m.

(10 Goal) Saturday, Jan. 21: Boca Polo vs. Palm City Polo @ 3 p.m.

(6 Goal) Sunday, Jan. 22: Greenhill Winery vs. Tuff Rider @ 10 a.m.

(10 Goal) Friday, Jan. 27: Palm City Polo vs. Stone Pony @ 3 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 28: (6 Goal) King Hill vs. Precise Property, Inc. @ 1 p.m.

           (10 Goal) Boca Polo vs. Halcyon @ 3 p.m.

 


UPCOMING TOURNAMENTS

Stay tuned for updates throughout the rest of the season!